Broker Check
Call (440) 934-9181

Team

 

Jason Smith

CEO | Certified Estate Planner ™

jason@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Role: Estate and retirement income planning. Jason Smith is a successful Coach, Speaker, Entrepreneur and Financial Planner. He is the Founder & CEO of Clarity 2 Prosperity Advisory Group, a Field Marketing Organization for...

Read more

Jeff Warnkin

Certified Financial Planner™ | Certified Public Accountant

jeff@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Roles: Estate, financial, and retirement income planning Jeff is a 25-year veteran of the financial services industry. He is a Certified Public Accountant and a Certified Financial Planner™. These certifications, along with...

Read more

Willie Schuette

Advisor

willie@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Role: Estate, financial, and retirement income planning Willie Schuette, NSSA℠ of The JL Smith Group, is a financial coach for the pre-retired and retired residents of Ohio, Indiana and Kentucky. As a holistic planner, he...

Read more

Bryan Bibbo

Advisor | Tax Preparer

bryan@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Role: Tax preparation and internal marketing operations. Bryan Bibbo is a leading retirement planning professional and has been educating Northeast Ohio residents on personal finance and retirement planning strategies for many...
Read more

Linda Biscup

Director of First Impressions

linda@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Roles: Providing an outstanding experience for guests Linda has a degree in Nursing with over 20 years of experience. She brings her care, compassion, and organizational skills to provide professional customer service support....

Read more

Kelli Knudsen

Accountant | Client Services

kelli@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Roles: Accounting, Client Services, Tax Preparation and Management Kelli graduated from Cleveland State University with a Bachelor’s in Accounting. Kelli is an accountant and tax preparer for the firm. She also assists...
Read more

Gary J. Pelfrey

Advisor | Medicare Specialist

gary@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Role: Estate, financial, Medicare, final expense, and retirement income planning Gary J. Pelfrey is an 18-year veteran of the financial services industry. He attended The Ohio State University studying arts and sciences. He...
Read more

Chad Weigl

Advisor | Account Manager

chad@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Roles: Account Administrator, Client Service, and Financial Planning Chad Weigl maintains organizational structure while educating people on retirement planning strategies. He is well versed in Medicare, estate and retirement...
Read more

Holly Smith

Client Services | Operations Manager

holly@jlsmithgroup.com

Primary Roles: Office management and new account facilitation Holly holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Professional Writing and Editing. Following a ten year career with the Social Security Administration, Holly came to work with the...

Read more